Alfa Romeo Spider by Novitec !

31 01 2008

Novitec added some finishing touches to the new Alfa Romeo Spider, just in time for the season cabrio. The opening of two seats was voted Cabrio of the Year 2006 after its launch at the Geneva Motor Show this year.
alfa_rameo_novitec_3.jpg
Novitec has designed a new front bumper and rear diffuser highlight aerodynamics and the highlight of the factory spec Spiders. Novitec also bolted on a new stainless steel rear silencer accentuates the sound, while the four exit (115×85 mm oval), add some aggressiveness at the rear.
More foto!!!

alfa_rameo_novitec_2.jpg

Novitec also provides some new shoes for the Alfa Spider, 20 inches N9 multipiece rims wrapped in 255/30R20 Pirelli rubber while the suspension, adjustable in height from 35 mm to 75 mm and a stroke of stiffness, ensure the optimum bond.

alfa_rameo_novitec_1.jpg

alfa_rameo_novitec_4.jpg

Don’t forget t live your comments!!!


Actions

Information

5 responses

2 02 2008
accident compensation claim

Its the coolest car i have ever seen . Amazing !

16 02 2008
auto video

offf most beatiful i love black

16 05 2008
wayne

that is a stunnin vehicle

16 09 2014
luxurycarnews6.webs.com

Having read this Ithought itt was reaally enlightening.
I appreciaate you finding the time and effort to put this article
together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.
But so what, it was still worthwhile!

20 09 2014
Hildegarde

Howdy! I knnow this iis kind of off-topic however I had to ask.

Does managing a well-established blog like yours take
a massive amount work? I am brand new too running a blog however I do wrikte in my diary evedy day.

I’d like to start a blogg so I will be able
to share my experience and feelings online. Please leet me know
if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
Appreciate it!

Leave a comment